A video response by the godless to the movie “God’s Not Dead”

The next time I’m asked why I’m motivated to attend seminary as an atheist, I’m just going to play this video.

Why Evolution Is True

In July I posted about Bo Gardiner’s video, “What in God’s name are they doing to the children?”, showing what is clearly child abuse in getting uncomprehending children to be “slain in the spirit” (video embedded in the post). According to Bo, it got picked up by the Dawkins site and then tw**ted by Ricky Gervais, so it’s gotten about 120,000 views.  She now has a new video, at bottom, which makes fun of the new and execrable atheist-bashing movie, “God’s Not Dead“. Checking it out at my favorite movie-rating site, Rotten Tomatoes, I find the biggest disparity ever between critics’ opinions (left) and public opinion (right). That’s the difference between the thoughtful critic and the religious masses:

Screen Shot 2014-09-25 at 4.34.12 PM

How low the mighty Hercules (Kevin Sorbo, who goes around touting the movie in which he stars) has fallen! Anyway, I got an email from Bo about another clip she made, part of which is…

View original post 139 more words

